Search Nova Scotia's Database of Archival Descriptions in

Awards Committee

The Awards Committee organizes the call for nominations, judges the nominations submitted and makes the presentation for the three CNSA Awards:

The Committee changes each year and consists of Executive Member-at-large (Awards), the chair of the Education Committee, the chair of the Preservation Committee, and the award winners from last year.

Awards Committee Members 2018-2019

Lisette Gaudet, Archivist, Yarmouth County Museum and Archives (Chair)

Rosemary Barbour, co-chair of the CNSA Preservation Committee

Laurena Fredette, co-chair of the CNSA Preservation Committee